Our Team

The Crown Colony team is a family. Meet our incredible team below.

Management Team

David Kent, PGA

GM/COO
dkent@crowncolonygcc.com

Paul Bacon, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent
pbacon@crowncolonygcc.com

David Weiss, PGA

Head Golf Professional
dweiss@crowncolonygcc.com

Marcelo Prieto

Executive Chef
execchef@crowncolonygcc.com

Sue Zsebe

Controller & Human Resources
controller@crowncolonygcc.com

Christian Jenkins

Dining Room Manager
fb@crowncolonygcc.com

Mary Henninger

Member Services & Accounts Payable
mhenninger@crowncolonygcc.com

Paula Lane

Receptionist
reception@crowncolonygcc.com

Duane Allen

Facility Maintenance Manager
maintenance@crowncolonygcc.com

Don’t have a membership with us?

join today